About Us

About Us

RETAIL SHOP AND INTERNET OFFICE CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

 

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Open 9am - 5pm (Retail only)


Sunday 24th December 2017 - CLOSED


Monday 25th December 2017 - CLOSED


Tuesday 26th December 2017 - CLOSED


Wednesday 27th December 2017 -  Open 9am - 5pm


Thursday 28th December 2017 - Open 9am - 5pm


Friday 29th December 2017 - Open 9am - 5pm


Saturday 30th December 2017 - Open 9am - 5pm (Retail only)


Sunday 31st December 2017 - CLOSED


Monday 1st January 2018 - CLOSED


Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Open 9am - 5pm

 

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR

 

 

 

aboutus1

aboutus2

aboutus3

aboutus4aboutus5

aboutus6oepninghours

 


View Textile Express in a larger map